Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Queen's Jubilee HolidayFri 22 Jul 2022
Disaggregated DayMon 25 Jul 2022
Disaggregated DayTue 26 Jul 2022
Summer HolidayWed 27 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022
Staff Training DayMon 05 Sep 2022
Academy open to year 7 & 11 onlyTue 06 Sep 2022
Staff Training DayFri 21 Oct 2022
Autumn Half TermMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Christmas BreakMon 19 Dec 2022Sun 01 Jan 2023
Bank HolidayMon 02 Jan 2023
Disaggregated dayTue 03 Jan 2023
Spring breakMon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
Easter HolidayMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
May Half TermMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Disagreggated DayMon 24 Jul 2023
Disaggregated DayTue 25 Jul 2023

Queen's Jubilee Holiday

Date
Fri 22 Jul 2022

Disaggregated Day

Date
Mon 25 Jul 2022

Disaggregated Day

Date
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday

First Day
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022

Staff Training Day

Date
Mon 05 Sep 2022

Academy open to year 7 & 11 only

Date
Tue 06 Sep 2022

Staff Training Day

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

Autumn Half Term

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 Jan 2023

Disaggregated day

Date
Tue 03 Jan 2023

Spring break

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

Easter Holiday

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Disagreggated Day

Date
Mon 24 Jul 2023

Disaggregated Day

Date
Tue 25 Jul 2023