Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer BreakSat 24 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021
Inset dayMon 06 Sep 2021
Inset dayFri 22 Oct 2021
Half TermSat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Disaggregated dayFri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakSat 18 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
Half TermSat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter BreakSat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Break

First Day
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021

Inset day

Date
Mon 06 Sep 2021

Inset day

Date
Fri 22 Oct 2021

Half Term

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Disaggregated day

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Half Term

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022