Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Half TermSat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter BreakSat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer holidayFri 22 Jul 2022Tue 06 Sep 2022
Autumn Half TermSat 22 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022

Half Term

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer holiday

First Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Last Day
Tue 06 Sep 2022

Autumn Half Term

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022